top of page

Because we all have a lucky star above our heads or because we want to provoke it so that it is more present, this symbolic necklace engraved with its small Sapphire, and accompanied by a pretty Kyanite in the shape drop, just waiting for you!

Constellation Collection

Bronze star

Small Sapphire

Gold filled chain

Length: about 40-45cm

Handcrafted designer jewelry

MY GOOD STAR Necklace

€99.00Price
  • Each piece is made in the designer's workshop. A work by hand, a mixture of traditional jewelry techniques and more innovative techniques, which makes each piece unique and which means that it may vary slightly from the model presented in the photo.

    Our carefully chosen stones are totally natural. Therefore, no roughness, inclusion, reflection or nuance is the same. Please don't worry if some pictures of our jewelry is not same with the stone you will receive.

Related Products

Parce-que l'on a tous une bonne étoile au dessus de nos têtes ou parce-que nous souhaitons la provoquer pour qu'elle soit plus présente, ce collier symbolique gravé avec son petit Saphir, et accompagné d'une jolie Cyanite en forme de goutte, n'attend plus que vous!

 

Collection Constellation

 

Etoile en bronze

Petit Saphir

Chaine Gold filled

Longueur : environ 40-45 cm

Bijou de créateur fabriqué à la main

Collier MA BONNE ETOILE

99,00 €Prix
Disponibilité
  • Chaque pièce est fabriquée dans l'atelier de la créatrice. Un travail à la main, mélange de techniques de bijouterie traditionnelles et de techniques plus innovantes, qui rend chaque pièce unique et qui fait qu'elle peut varier légèrement du modèle présenté sur la photo.

    Nos pierres choisies avec soin, sont totalement naturelles. De ce fait, aucune aspérité, inclusion, reflet ou nuance n'est la même. Ne vous inquiétez pas si certaines images de nos bijoux ne sont pas identiques à la pierre que vous recevrez.

1 elluce etoile nuit R6V49B95 HD.png