Simplicity, poetry, elegance and a touch of madness

Passionate, I always had a little voice that reminded me that this was my way ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Having always had a fascination with jewels and fine stones, it was when I discovered the existence of a goldsmith and jeweler among my ancestors on the side of my grandpa LUCE , that I decided to embark on this great adventure. by professionalizing myself and creating my ELLUCE jewelry brand.

I like the mix of materials, colors and styles to design a unique and personified piece of jewelry. I work with metal by combining traditional jewelry techniques and other techniques learned during my training which allow me infinite creativity. In my jewelry, I express the simplicity, authenticity and spontaneity of my character. I draw my inspiration from the nature that surrounds us, certain arts, or certain countries that I have crossed. My universe is discreet, luminous and refined, and sometimes colorful and full of energy; I put all my love into shaping them one by one ...

A piece of jewelry makes all the difference between a silhouette, a style, an outfit, a posture; it gives off a story, a personality, an energy, a state of mind of the moment. In my eyes, it is intimate and awakens all the senses ...

I hope to make you dream and see your eyes sparkle by detailing each of my jewels in the desire to find "YOUR"!

"The details make the difference, and this difference is not a detail". Leonardo DeVinci

ELODIE LUCE

2D6A6937.JPG
atelier_travail.jpg

Simplicité, poésie, élégance et grain de folie

Passionnée, j'ai toujours eu une petite voix qui me rappelait que là était ma voie...

Nourrissant une fascination pour les bijoux et les pierres fines depuis toujours, c'est lorsque je découvre l'existence d'orfèvre et de bijoutier-joaillier parmi mes ancêtres du côté de mon papy LUCE, que je décide de me lancer dans cette belle aventure en me professionnalisant et créant ma marque de bijoux ELLUCE

 

J’aime le mélange des matières, des couleurs et des styles afin de concevoir un bijou unique et personnifié. Je travaille le métal en alliant les techniques traditionnelles de bijouterie et d’autres techniques apprises au cours de mes formations qui me permettent une créativité infinie. Dans mes bijoux, j’exprime la simplicité, l’authenticité et la spontanéité de mon caractère. Je puise mon inspiration dans la nature qui nous entoure, certains arts, ou certains pays que j'ai traversés. Mon univers est discret, lumineux et raffiné, et parfois coloré et plein d’énergie ; Je mets tout mon amour en les façonnant un à un...
 

Un bijou fait toute la différence d’une silhouette, d’un style, d’une tenue, d’une posture; il dégage une histoire, une personnalité, une énergie, un état d'esprit de l'instant. A mes yeux, il est intime et éveille tous les sens...

 

J'ose espérer vous faire rêver et voir scintiller vos yeux en détaillant chacun de mes bijoux dans le désir de dénicher le "VOTRE"!
 

"Les détails font la différence, et cette différence n'est pas un détail". Léonard de Vinci

ELODIE LUCE

1 elluce etoile nuit R6V49B95 HD.png